Forums » General discussion

older lesbian

• 1 posts
    September 2, 2018 10:51 PM BST

I am 22 years old I am a student, I have an intimate relationship with another woman aged 58, a widower woman of strong personality I know this woman since the age of 15 since it is our neighbor I often visited her apartment she brought me to college with her car all seemed normal but one day she started to touch my body, I was scared at first but after I could not resist the intense pleasure, I live with my mother who works at night my mother do not know anything about this relationship even she has a friendly relationship with our neighbor, most of the time I spent the night with this woman since my mother worked the night  I know this woman for 7 years and I can not get away from her, I tried to know boys but it did not work I wanted to see a psychiatrist because I saw that our relationship is a weird relationship between a slender girl and an older fat woman, now she wants to rent an another apartment for our meetings

• 2 posts
    September 4, 2018 6:19 AM BST

HOnestly Sara96 it is very difficult to understand the complexity of your relationship.

But here's what I feel. 22 is an age where anyone who shows a bit of caring and love a person will instnatly fall for them. With all due respects to whatever the other lady makes you feel. Yet there can be million other sub-conscious reasons for you to like her the way you do. A major reason could be absence of your mom when you need her, as she is a single parent. Which your sub-conscious mind tries to fill with the care that this lady showers on you. There is no certainity that love is all that is there.